Thursday, April 16

6 – 9 pm VIP
7 – 9 pm General admission

$150 per person VIP admission
$75 per person general admission

Enjoy an unparalleled variety of more than 400 wines from around the globe, paired with innovative dishes prepared by some of South Florida’s top chefs.

Village of Merrick Park

SOLD OUT

2015 Participating Restaurants



Visit our RESTAURANTS page to learn more about the participating restaurants, chefs and the expected tasting dishes at our FINE WINE TASTING.

Anacapri Italian Kitchen & Wine Bar | anacaprifood.com
BLT Prime Miami | trumphotelcollection.com/miami/blt-prime-miami-steakhouse.php
Brasserie Central | facebook.com/brasseriecentralmiami
Buns & Buns | bunsandbuns.com
The Café at Books & Books | booksandbooks.com
Café Abbracci | caffeabbracci.com
Cao Chocolates | caochocolates.com
Cibo Wine Bar South Beach | cibowinebar.com
Cibo Wine Bar Coral Gables | facebook.com/CiboSouthBeach
Equinox Fitness Club | equinox.com
Gilbert's Bakery | gilbertsbakery.com
Happy Wine Miami | happywinemiami.com
J & G Grill | jggrillmiami.com
Mariposa | neimanmarcus.com/restaurants/coral gables/fl/mariposa
Mena Catering | menacatering.com
Misha's Cupcakes | mishascupcakes.com
Moyé Ristorante Italiano | moyemiami.com
Mr. Siwichi Food & Restaurant | facebook.com/Mr-Siwichi
Nordstrom Café Bistro at Village of Merrick Park
The Oceanaire Seafood Room | theoceanaire.com
Old Lisbon Restaurants | oldlisbon.com
Piripi | piripimiami.com
Rioja Grille at the DoubleTree by Hilton | riojagrille.com
SAWA Restaurant & Lounge | sawarestaurant.com
SOHO Bay | sohobayrestaurant.com
Swine Southern Table & Bar | runpigrun.com
Texas de Brazil | texasdebrazil.com
Toro Toro at InterContinental Miami | torotoromiami.com
Uvaggio Wine Bar| uvaggiowine.com



2015 Participating Wineries



2Amigos | 2amigos.com
Adelaida Cellars | stellarwinesmia.com/sw/
Alias Winery | aliaswines.com
Altamana | altamana.com
Anna de Codorníu | codorniu.com
Argiano | argiano.net
Atlas Peak | accoladewinesna.com
Au Contraire | palmbay.com/au-contraire.htm
Aviary Vineyards | aviaryvineyards.com
Bartenura | bartenura.com
Barton & Guestier | facebook.com/bartonguestier
Beringer Vineyards | beringer.com
Bila-Haut | chapoutier.fr
Billette | vrankenpommery.com/en/pre-home-1
Binyamina Winery | binyaminawines.co.il/en
Bisol | bisol.it
Blue Rock | sodarowines.com
Bocchino | vinibocchino.it
Bodega de Edgar | bodegadeedgar.com/Bodega_de_Edgar/Los_Vinos.html
Bodegas Hermanos Pérez Pascuas | sevenfifty.com/rarechampagnesandwines
Bodegas Loriga | hidalgoimports.com
Bodegas Martín Códax | martincodax.com/en/
Bodegas Viña Mayor | vina-mayor.com
BonAnno Vintners | bonannowine.com
Broglia | broglia.it
Bronco Wine Company | classicwinesofcalifornia.com
Byron Winery | byronwines.com
Cakebread Cellars | cakebread.com
Caldora | caldoravini.it/eng.htm
Callia | calliawines.com
Cambria Estate Winery | cambriawines.com
Canoe Ridge Vineyard | canoeridgevineyard.com
Cantina Santadi | cantinadisantadi.it
Capezzana | capezzana.it
Carmel Road Winery | carmelroad.com
Carmel Winery | carmelwines.co.il/en
Carpe Diem | mmdusa.net/Carpe-Diem
Casa Brancaia | brancaia.com
Casa Contini | enjoysmall.com
Casa Vinicola Zonin | zoninusa.com
Cascina Del Pozzo | cascinadelpozzo.com/it
Castillo di Monsanto | castellodimonsanto.it
Cecchetti Wine Company | cecchettiwineco.com
Cellier des Dauphins | cellier-des-dauphins.com
Champagne Piper-Heidsieck | piper-heidsieck.com
Champagne Pommery | vrankenpommery.com/en/pre-home-1
Cháteau Barberainne | chateau-barbeiranne.com/en/
Cháteau d'Anglés | chateaudangles.com/en/lesvins.htm
Château La Gordonne | vrankenpommery.com/en/pre-home-1
Chateau Ste. Michelle | ste-michelle.com
Cháteau Viranel | chateau-viranel.com
Claudio Alario | alarioclaudio.it
Cliffhanger Vineyards | mezzacorona.it/cliffhanger-vineyards
Clos du Gaimont | capeclassics.com
Concha y Toro | conchaytoro.com
Coto de Gomariz | stellarwinesmia.com/sw/
Craggy Range Winery | craggyrange.com
Cubanisimo Vineyards | cubanisimovineyards.com
Cupani | charmer-sunbelt.com/Premier
Dalton Winery | dalton-winery.com
Damilano | cantinedamilano.it/it-ita/
Delas Freres | mmdusa.net/delas-freres
Domaine Ciringa | sevenfifty.com/rarechampagnesandwines
Domaine de Jarras | vrankenpommery.com/en/pre-home-1
Domaine de Tamary | n/a
Domaine du Castel | castel.co.il/en/default.aspx
Domaine Ferret | domaine-ferret.com/en
Domaine Paul Buisse | paul-buisse.com
Domaine Vincent Careme | vincentcareme.fr
Domaines Barons de Rothschild (Lafite) | lafite.com/en/
Duckhorn Vineyards | duckhorn.com
Edi Simćić | edisimcic.si/vina_en.html
Esperto | esperto.com
Etude | etudewines.com
Fattoria del Cerro | saiagricola.it/index01.htm
Fattoria Montellori | fattoriamontellori.it
Ferrari-Carano | ferrari-carano.com
Fattoria Sardi | smusainc.com
Ferrari-Carano | ferrari-carano.com
Fess Parker Winery | fessparkerwines.com
Feudo Arancio Stemmari | feudoarancio.it
Finca de la Rica | fincadelarica.com
Flam Winery | flamwinery.com/home-eng
Fleur du Cap | mmdusa.net/fleur-du-cap
Foley Estates Vineyard and Winery | foleywines.com
Freixenet | freixenet.co.uk
Galil Mountain Winery | galilmountain.co.il/English
Geyser Peak Winery | accoladewinesna.com
Giocato | giocatowines.com
Golan Heights Winery | golanwines.co.il/english
Hahn Family Wines | hahnfamilywines.com
HALL Wines | hallwines.com
Hiro Sake | hirosake.com
Geyser Peak Winery | accoladewinesna.com
Hauner | hauner.it/ita.htm
Heretat Mont Rubí | montrubi.com
Jacob's Creek | jacobscreek.com/us/
Jankara | vinijankara.com
Josep Grau Viticultor | sevenfifty.com/rarechampagnesandwines
Justin Vineyards and Winery | justinwine.com
Kendall-Jackson Wine Estate and Gardens | kj.com
Kenwood Vineyards | kenwoodvineyards.com
Kettmeir | smusainc.com
La Cartuja Winery | charmer-sunbelt.com/Premier/
La Crema | lacrema.com
La Marca | lamarcaprosecco.com
Ladoucette | mmdusa.net/ladoucette
Lamole di Lamole | smusainc.com/
Landmark Vineyards | landmarkwine.com
Louis M. Martini Winery | louismartini.com
MacMurray Ranch | macmurrayranch.com
Manifesto! | manifestowines.com
Marchesi di Barolo | marchesibarolo.com
Marchetti | marchettiwines.it
Margalit Winery | margalit-winery.com
Marqués de Murrieta | mmdusa.net/Marques-de-Murrieta
Martinelli Winery | sevenfifty.com/rarechampagnesandwines
Mascaró | mascaro.es/en
Matanzas Creek Winery | matanzascreek.com
Mercer Estates | mercerwine.com
Mezzacorona | mezzacorona.it
Mionetto | mionettousa.com
Moët Hennessey USA | www1.mhusa.com
Monte Antico | monteanticowine.com
Montgras | www.montgras.cl
Mud House (New Zealand) | accoladewinesna.com
MYX | myxfusions.com
Olivier Leflaive | olivier-leflaive.com/en/
ONEHOPE Wine | onehopewine.com
Pago De Larrea | pagodelarrea.com
Palm Bay International | palmbay.com
Pascal Jolivet | pascal-jolivet.com/en/
Pecchenino | pecchenino.com/en
Penfolds | penfolds.com
Pepperjack | pepperjack.com.au
Pomar Junction Vineyard & Winery | stellarwinesmia.com/sw/
Proemio Wines | proemiowines.com
Pulenta Estate | paulhobbsimports.com/Wineries/Pulenta-Estate
Quinta Vale D. Maria | quintavaledonamaria.com
Ramot Naftaly Winery | ramotnaftaly.com
Recanati Winery | recanati-winery.com/eng
Robert Hall Winery | roberthallwinery.com
Roederer Estate | mmdusa.net/roederer-estate
Rotari | rotari.it/en/winery
San Giuseppe Wine | vintwood.com/heritage.htm
Sassoregale | smusainc.com
Scarpetta | scarpettawine.com
Sequoia Grove Winery | sequoiagrove.com
Shiloh Winery | shilohwinery.com
Shvo Vineyards | n/a
Skinny Girl | skinnygirlcocktails.com
Small Vineyards | enjoysmall.com
Sodaro Estate Winery | sodarowines.com
St. Francis Winery & Vineyards | stfranciswinery.com
St. Urbans-Hof | sevenfifty.com/rarechampagnesandwines
Tabor Winery | twc.co.il/en
Takara Sake USA | takarasake.com
Tenute Silvio Nardi | tenutenardi.com
Terra de Falanis (Montsant) | terradefalanis.com
Terrabianca | terrabianca.com
Tintara Winery | accoladewinesna.com
Torresella | smusainc.com
Trefethen Family Vineyards | trefethen.com
Twenty Rows | sevenfifty.com/rarechampagnesandwines
Verdicchio | verdicchiowine.com
Veuve Du Vernay | facebook.com/bartonguestier
Villa Barton | facebook.com/bartonguestier
Villa Bucci | villabucci.com
Viña Zaco | vinazaco.com
William Hill Estate Winery | williamhillestate.com
Yangarra Estate Vineyard | yangarra.com
Yealands Family Wines | yealands.co.nz