Thursday, April 16

6 – 9 pm VIP
7 – 9 pm General admission

$150 per person VIP admission
$75 per person general admission

Enjoy an unparalleled variety of more than 400 wines from around the globe, paired with innovative dishes prepared by some of South Florida’s top chefs.

Village of Merrick Park

2015 Participating Restaurants



BLT Prime Miami | trumphotelcollection.com/miami/blt-prime-miami-steakhouse.php
Brasserie Central | n/a
Café Abbracci | caffeabbracci.com
The Café at Books & Books | booksandbooks.com
Cao Chocolates | caochocolates.com
Cibo Wine Bar South Beach | cibowinebar.com
Cibo Wine Bar Coral Gables | facebook.com
Gilberts Bakery | gilbertsbakery.com
Happy Wine Miami | happywinemiami.com
J & G Grill | jggrillmiami.com
Misha's Cupcakes | mishascupcakes.com
Moye Ristorante Italiano | moyemiami.com/miami
Mr. Siwichi Food & Restaurant | facebook.com
Nordstrom Café Bistro | n/a Old Lisbon Restaurants | oldlisbon.com
Piripi | facebook.com/PiripiMiami
Rioja Grille at the Double Tree by Hilton | riojagrille.com
The Riverside Market & Native Brewing | theriversidemarket.com
SAWA Restaurant & Lounge | sawarestaurant.com
SOHO Bay | sohobayrestaurant.com
Texas de Brazil Churrascaria | texasdebrazil.com
Toro Toro | torotoromiami.com
Uvaggio Wine Bar| uvaggiowine.com



2015 Participating Wineries



Adelaida Cellars | stellarwinesmia.com/sw/
Anna de Codorníu | codorniu.com
Argiano | argiano.net
Atlas Peak | accoladewinesna.com
Barton & Guestier | facebook.com/bartonguestier
Bila-Haut | chapoutier.fr
Bisol | bisol.it
Bodegas Hermanos Pérez Pascuas | sevenfifty.com/rarechampagnesandwines
Bodegas Loriga | hidalgoimports.com
Bodegas Martín Códax | martincodax.com/en/
BonAnno Vintners | bonannowine.com
Broglia | broglia.it
Caldora | caldoravini.it/eng.htm
Cantina Santadi | cantinadisantadi.it
Carpe Diem | mmdusa.net/Carpe-Diem
Casa Brancaia | brancaia.com
Clos du Gaimont | capeclassics.com
Concha y Toro | conchaytoro.com
Coto de Gomariz | stellarwinesmia.com/sw/
Cubanisimo Vineyards | cubanisimovineyards.com
Cupani | charmer-sunbelt.com/Premier
Damilano | cantinedamilano.it/it-ita/
Delas Freres | mmdusa.net/delas-freres
Domaine Ciringa | sevenfifty.com/rarechampagnesandwines
Domaine Paul Buisse | paul-buisse.com
Domaine Vincent Careme | vincentcareme.fr
Duckhorn Vineyards | duckhorn.com
Fattoria del Cerro | saiagricola.it/index01.htm
Fattoria Sardi | smusainc.com
Finca de la Rica | fincadelarica.com
Fleur du Cap | mmdusa.net/fleur-du-cap
Geyser Peak Winery | accoladewinesna.com
Hauner | hauner.it/ita.htm
Heretat Mont Rubí | montrubi.com
Jankara | vinijankara.com
Josep Grau Viticultor | sevenfifty.com/rarechampagnesandwines
Justin Vineyards and Winery | justinwine.com
Kettmeir | smusainc.com
La Cartuja Winery | charmer-sunbelt.com/Premier/
La Marca | lamarcaprosecco.com
Ladoucette | mmdusa.net/ladoucette
Lamole di Lamole | smusainc.com/
Landmark Vineyards | landmarkwine.com
Louis M. Martini Winery | louismartini.com
MacMurray Ranch | macmurrayranch.com
Marchesi di Barolo | marchesibarolo.com
Marqués de Murrieta | mmdusa.net/Marques-de-Murrieta
Martinelli Winery | sevenfifty.com/rarechampagnesandwines
Mercer Estates | mercerwine.com
Monte Antico | monteanticowine.com
Mud House (New Zealand) | accoladewinesna.com
Noble Estate Vineyard & Winery | nobleestatewinery.com
Olivier Leflaive | olivier-leflaive.com/en/
ONEHOPE Wine | onehopewine.com
Pascal Jolivet | pascal-jolivet.com/en/
Pecchenino | pecchenino.com/en
Pomar Junction Vineyard & Winery | stellarwinesmia.com/sw/
Roederer Estate | mmdusa.net/roederer-estate
Sassoregale | smusainc.com
Scarpetta | scarpettawine.com
St. Urbans-Hof | sevenfifty.com/rarechampagnesandwines
Terra de Falanis (Montsant) | terradefalanis.com
Terrabianca | terrabianca.com
Tintara Winery | accoladewinesna.com
Torresella | smusainc.com
Trefethen Family Vineyards | trefethen.com
Twenty Rows | sevenfifty.com/rarechampagnesandwines
Veuve Du Vernay | facebook.com/bartonguestier
Villa Barton | facebook.com/bartonguestier
Villa Bucci | villabucci.com
Viña Zaco | vinazaco.com
William Hill Estate Winery | williamhillestate.com